ruche_front_winter

Winter 2018/19 Self Catered Chalet Apartment La Ruche Prices

Prices for Chalet Apartment La Ruche are for the whole chalet on a self catered basis. To see what is included in the price please see the chalet page.

To reserve the chalet apartment in the winter we require a deposit of €1000. The balance is then due 10 weeks prior to your arrival in resort. For reservations we accept Visa an MasterCard. 1 week prior to your arrival we also take a 300€ security deposit which is returned after your departure when the chalet has been inspected.

To see our Terms and Conditions please click here.

DatePrice/Prix
Saturday 22 December
Samedi 22 Décembre
3500€
Saturday 29 December
Samedi 29 Décembre
3 nights
FULLY BOOKED
Saturday 5 January
Samedi Janvier
1995€
Saturday 12 January
Samedi 12 Janvier
2295€
Saturday 19 January
Samedi 19 Janvier
Reserved
Saturday 26 Janvier
Samedi 26 Janvier
2995€
Saturday 2 February
Samedi 2 Février
3295€
Saturday 9 February
Samedi 9 Février
3295€
Saturday 16 February
Saturday 16 Fevrier
FULLY BOOKED
Saturday 23 February
Samedi 23 Février
FULLY BOOKED
Saturday 2 March
Samedi 2 Mars
3295€
Saturday 9 March
Samedi 9 Mars
3295€
Saturday 16 March
Samedi 16 Mars
2995€
Saturday 23 March
Samedi 23 Mars
2995€
Saturday 30 March
Samedi 30 Mars
2295€
Saturday 6 April
Samedi 6 Avril
2595€

Summer 2018 Self Catered Chalet La Ruche Prices

Prices for Chalet Apartment La Ruche are for the whole chalet on a self catered basis. To see what is included in the price please see the chalet page.

To reserve the chalet apartment in the summer we require a deposit of €400. The balance is then due 10 weeks prior to your arrival in resort. For reservations we accept Visa an MasterCard. 1 week prior to your arrival we also take a 300€ security deposit which is returned after your departure when the chalet has been inspected.

To see our Terms and Conditions please click here.

Arrival DatePrice
Sat 23 June/Juin€1550
Sat 30 June/Juin€1550
Sat 7 July/Juillet€1550
Sat 14 July/Juillet€1550
Sat 21 July/Juillet€1550
Sat 28 July/JuilletFULLY BOOKED
Sat 4th August/AoûtFULLY BOOKED
Sat 11 August/Août€1550
Sat 18 August/Août€1550
Sat 25 August/AoûtFULLY BOOKED